How to Score Last-Minute Tickets to Taylor Swift’s Eras Tour

Culture

Products You May Like

Calling all Swifties: If you’re watching the end of the Eras Tour approach and are having last-minute regrets about not getting yourself a ticket, rest assured it’s not too late. There are still plenty of tickets available to see Taylor Swift live.

You could even win a free pair if you’re staying at a Marriott Bonvoy location soon. The hotel group is giving away two tickets and a trip to see the singer’s November 3 show in Indianapolis.

Read ahead for more details on the contest and a breakdown of where to buy tickets for every city Swift has yet to play.

topshot portugal us music celebrity

ANDRE DIAS NOBRE//Getty Images

Europe

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

  • Thursday, July 4, 6 P.M. at Johan Cruyff Arena

Find Tickets on StubHub

  • Friday, July 5, 6 P.M. at Johan Cruyff Arena

Find Tickets on StubHub

  • Saturday, July 6, 6 P.M. at Johan Cruyff Arena

Find Tickets on StubHub

Cardiff, United Kingdom

  • Tuesday, June 18, 7:30 P.M. at Principality Stadium

Find Tickets on StubHub

Edinburgh, United Kingdom

  • Friday, June 7, 7:15 P.M. at Scottish Gas Murrayfield

Find Tickets on StubHub

  • Saturday, June 8, 7:15 P.M. at Scottish Gas Murrayfield

Find Tickets on StubHub

  • Sunday, June 9, 7:15 P.M. at Scottish Gas Murrayfield

Find Tickets on StubHub

Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Wednesday, July 17, 6 P.M. at Veltins-Arena

Find Tickets on StubHub

  • Thursday, July 18, 6 P.M. at Veltins-Arena

Find Tickets at StubHub

  • Friday, July 19, 6 P.M. at Veltins-Arena

Find Tickets at StubHub

Hamburg, Germany

  • Tuesday, July 23, 6 P.M. at Volksparkstadion

Find Tickets on StubHub

  • Wednesday, July 24, 6 P.M. at Volkparkstadion

Find Tickets on StubHub

Liverpool, United Kingdom

  • Thursday, June 13, 7:30 P.M. at Anfield Stadium

Find Tickets on StubHub

  • Friday, June 14, 7:30 P.M. at Anfield Stadium

Find Tickets on StubHub

  • Saturday, June 15, 7:30 P.M. at Anfield Stadium

Find Tickets on StubHub

Munich, Germany

  • Saturday, July 27, 6 P.M. at Olympiastadion Munich

Find Tickets on StubHub

  • Sunday, July 28, 6 P.M. at Olympiastadion Munich

Find Tickets on StubHub

Warsaw, Poland

  • Thursday, August 1, 6 P.M. at Stadion Narodowy

Zürich, Switzerland

  • Tuesday, July 9, 7 P.M. at Stadion Letzigrund

Find Tickets on StubHub

  • Wednesday, July 10, 7 P.M. at Stadion Letzigrund

Find Tickets on StubHub

United States

Indianapolis

  • Friday, November 1, 7 P.M. at Lucas Oil Stadium

Find Tickets on StubHub

Find Tickets on SeatGeek

  • Saturday, November 2, 7 P.M. at Lucas Oil Stadium

Find Tickets on StubHub

Find Tickets on SeatGeek

  • Sunday, November 3, 7 P.M. at Lucas Oil Stadium

Find Tickets on StubHub

Find Tickets on SeatGeek

Miami

  • Friday, October 18, 7 P.M. at Hard Rock Stadium

Find Tickets on StubHub

Find Tickets on SeatGeek

  • Saturday, October 19, 7 P.M. at Hard Rock Stadium

Find Tickets on StubHub

Find Tickets on SeatGeek

  • Sunday, October 20, 7 P.M. at Hard Rock Stadium

Find Tickets on StubHub

Find Tickets on SeatGeek

New Orleans

  • Friday, October 25, 7 P.M. at Caesars Superdome

Find Tickets on StubHub

Find Tickets on SeatGeek

  • Saturday, October 26, 7 P.M. at Caesars Superdome

Find Tickets on StubHub

Find Tickets on SeatGeek

  • Sunday, October 27, 7 P.M. at Caesars Superdome

Find Tickets on StubHub

Find Tickets on SeatGeek

Canada

Toronto

  • Thursday, November 14, 7 P.M. at Rogers Centre

Find Tickets on StubHub

Find Tickets on SeatGeek

  • Friday, November 15, 7 P.M. at Rogers Centre

Find Tickets on StubHub

Find Tickets on SeatGeek

  • Saturday, November 16, 7 P.M. at Rogers Centre

Find Tickets on StubHub

Find Tickets on SeatGeek

  • Thursday, November 21, 7 P.M. at Rogers Centre

Find Tickets on StubHub

Find Tickets on SeatGeek

  • Friday, November 22, 7 P.M. at Rogers Centre

Find Tickets on StubHub

Find Tickets on SeatGeek

  • Saturday, November 23, 7 P.M. at Rogers Centre

Find Tickets on StubHub

Find Tickets on SeatGeek

Vancouver

  • Friday, December 6, 7 P.M. at BC Place Stadium

Find Tickets at StubHub

Find Tickets at SeatGeek

  • Saturday, December 7, 7 P.M. at BC Place Stadium

Find Tickets at StubHub

Find Tickets at SeatGeek

  • Sunday, December 8, 7 P.M. at BC Place Stadium

Find Tickets at StubHub

Find Tickets at SeatGeek

More on Marriott Bonvoy’s Contest

Marriott Bonvoy is offering a fully covered trip for two to see Swift’s Indianapolis show on Sunday, November 3, in its Eras Tour sweepstakes. They will fly the winner and their plus one out to the city, cover two nights at a hotel, and give them tickets to the Eras Tour concert. Entering the giveaway is simple: All you have to do is book a stay at one of their U.S. locations before September 15 and check in to your room using the Marriott Bonvoy app. For more information, including another offering in Vancouver, Canada, click here.

Members can also use points for Marriott Bonvoy Moments packages and nab two tickets to the North American shows as well as a complimentary hotel stay for two nights. Those will be available beginning June 12 for Miami, June 19 for New Orleans, and June 26 for Indianapolis.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Where Exes Camila Cabello and Shawn Mendes Actually Stand Amid Reconciliation Rumors
Olivia Gatwood Rewrites the Fembot Script With Whoever You Are, Honey
Miley Cyrus Wears Black Wrap Minidress to Host Gucci Event at Chateau Marmont
Nick Jonas Writes Sweet Tribute to Priyanka Chopra on Their Engagement Anniversary
The Best Korean Beauty Brands Are on Sale for Amazon Prime Day 2024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *